Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from NuStar Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Fidelity National Property & Casualty 800-725-9472
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Frankenmuth Insurance 800-234-4433www.fmins.com
Fremont Insurance 800-550-0325www.fmic.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Michigan Millers 800-888-1914
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Commercial
Accident Fund 866-814-5595www.accidentfund.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Fidelity National Property & Casualty 800-725-9472
Frankenmuth Insurance 800-234-4433www.fmins.com
Fremont Insurance 800-550-0325www.fmic.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Michigan Millers 800-888-1914
Retailers Mutual www.retailersmutual.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

248-380-6190
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-Th
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM F
Contact us


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.nustarinsurance.net

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

NuStar Insurance Agency, Inc.

Jump to navigation

248-380-6190
800-462-8255

Mon-Thu 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Our location

Novi Main Office

39555 Orchard Hill Pl #130
Novi, Michigan 48375

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 NuStar Insurance Agency